Welcome at your strong partner

in sheet metal processing

At Sturm Blechverarbeitung, we plan and implement your individual requirements and plans – customized and thus precisely tailored to your needs.

Premium technologies and products

Our solutions are always designed for maximum and sustainable efficiency. Our approximately 200 specialists work with passion and are always equipped with the latest technology and trained in its use. This combination makes us flexible and extremely reliable – in short: an internationally valued partner for customers from a wide range of industries.

Mech. Bearbeitung

We guarantee your sustainability

Whether in component assembly, welding (TIG, MIG, MAG, orbital, CMT robot), laser cutting (including combination punching-laser cutting) or in any of our other business activities – we stand for strict adherence to the highest quality standards and thus ensure that you are optimally equipped for the future. Our customers, among others from the food, pharmaceutical and textile industries as well as from the medical and environmental technology branches prove that we keep our promises.

Experience the expertise of Sturm Blechverarbeitung and prepare your company for the future with us by your side. We look forward to your challenges.

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Seebauer

Thomas Seebauer

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 9421 5320-525
vertrieb@sturm-blech.com

lummer

Roland Lummer

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 9421 5320-607
r.lummer@sturm-blech.com

bartsch

Andreas Bartsch

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 9421 5320-510
a.bartsch@sturm-blech.com

Matthias Beck

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 9421 5320-515
m.beck@sturm-blech.com

ecker

Thomas Ecker

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 9421 5320-690
t.ecker@sturm-blech.com

feichtmeier

Daniel Feichtmeier

Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 9421 5320-505
d.feichtmeier@sturm-blech.com